Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru.

vlcsnap-2013-06-20-18h58m34s57

Oregairu in short. The title is too damn long. I took an interest in this title when I read the summary on anime chart. Because the protagonist is a loner and anti social I thought maybe I’ll give it a shot. I watched the first episode. Not really good impression just so-so. But I do think it’s good. Because of that I decided to hold up this for a while. I thought I’ll drop it when nothing good comes when I watch the next episode. Then I saw someone who said things in oregairu are just too real with our life. So I decided to continue when it has reached 11th episode.  And I think this title is one of good spring animes that is worth to watch ^p^

This anime is about a high school boy who is a super antisocial. Then his homeroom teacher ask volunteer service club to fix his personality and such. The service club itself has only one member, Yukinoshita Yukino, the prettiest girl in school who is inferior at everything. Because of that she’s often get “bullied” since people always get jealous over perfect person. Kind of the same as Hachiman, Yukino doesn’t have a “normal” life. It turns out Hachiman is the part of the club. And there goes their activity club begins.

vlcsnap-2013-06-20-19h01m33s58

What I really like in this series is you totally can relate things here with your life. I watch this and I go like “loll so true” or “right right that happens with me too”. I like how Hachiman and Yukino saying the truth. They say it straight forwardly. Seems I like this series is also because my thought are perfectly in sync with Hachiman in socially matters. How you see your classmates and such. I also like how comedy and romance things are slipped. It’s such a waste this anime will come to an end soon.

Leave a comment